Uncategorized

I’m Back…

Wow, it has been a while since I last updated this thing.  I said I was going to make my blog private, but when I actually tried to, I realized in order to see it you would have to have a Google account.  Not everyone who wanted to keep reading it has a Google account, so I just went ahead and kept it public.  Several people asked why I was going to make it private in the first place and my answer is to keep better control of who actually is reading it.  Since I’m not really sure who reads this thing (there is probably a way to track something like that, but I wouldn’t even know where to start) and I mainly write about my children, I just wanted to monitor it a little better. 
In the last month or so, we have been super busy.  Here are a few things that I plan on writing about when I have time…
Addi turned FOUR!!! 
Jack is “crawling”
Brad was baptized and Jack was dedicated.
I’m struggling with keeping up with my diet and exercise – it’s a daily battle.
Consignment Sale – I actually signed up and followed through with putting Addi and Jack’s clothing in a consignment sale this year and I had a wonderful experience!
Other than those things, my time has been occupied with the usual – cooking, laundry, cleaning, laundry, working, laundry and spending as much time as I can loving on my little family. 
Leave a Reply

