Uncategorized

One Month Old

I can’t believe I’m already writing this, but my little buddy is one month old today…

Weight: We go to the doctor Friday, so I will find out then.  A week and half ago he weighed 8 lbs 6  oz.  This is up from the 7 lbs 13 oz he was when we left the hospital.

Length: I’ll find out Friday
Eating: He’s eating 3-4 oz every 3 hours.
Sleeping: Right now he’s waking up every 3-5 hours to eat, but he immediately goes right back to sleep.
Likes: Being held…I could sit here and hold him all day. He’s rotten already 🙂 He also likes laying on my chest and having his bottom patted 🙂
Dislikes:  Getting his diaper changed, being naked and getting a bath.

Leave a Reply

