Uncategorized

Busy Bees

I thought I would link up with Sami over at Sami’s Shenanigans for the first time today…

I feel like we have been going non-stop since last week.  Jack and I went to visit and eat lunch with daddy at work, run LOTS of errands and went to see all of my old friends where I use to work. 

Saturday was busy as well…out to eat for breakfast, consignment sale (where I told myself I was only going to buy for Jack, but instead I only bought him 2 outfits and 4 for Addi – I just can’t resist all of the cute clothes for girls!), bbq lunch at Brad’s parent’s church and fun with friends that night…


Addi LOVES Jacob and Colyn.  She gets so excited when we tell her they are coming to play.  They are about to see a lot of each other b/c football season is starting this weekend!

Sunday was full of relaxing and a trip to the grocery store – really exciting 🙂  I did manage to catch the Justin Timberlake/NSync performance on the VMA’s last night.  It brought back many memories.  I will never forget my parents dropping my friend Leah and I off to see NSync in concert.  Even though our seats were super high up, it was still so much fun!  I’m trying to talk Brad into buying me tickets to see JT in concert in either Nashville or Atlanta, but I’m guessing that’s going to be a no-go.  Also, I saw Miley perform.  Don’t you know her parents are proud of her?  It was both bizarre and really sad at the same time.  


This little fella and I have been extremely lazy today, but I have loved every second of it!

Leave a Reply

