Addi · boots · brad

These Boots are Made for Walkin’

Those of you who read this little blog of mine will probably see these boots A LOT this fall/winter!  She will not take them off.  Yesterday, I told her to go get her shoes and she said, “No!  My boots!”  These boots were Brad’s when he was about 3 years old.  Which means they are almost 30 years old!  While in Wal-Mart yesterday a girl came up to me and asked where I bought them.  When I told her they were my husband’s from when he was little, she said “I thought they looked antique” bahahaha!  I’m guessing I need to go ahead and buy another pair since her foot seems to grow what seems like a size a month.  Thank goodness she let me put her tennis shoes on her this morning for school!  Also, I just recently bought myself a pair…




2 thoughts on “These Boots are Made for Walkin’

Leave a Reply

