Addi · mcwane center · toddler · weekend

McWane Center Fun

Last weekend, my mom and I took Addi to the McWane Center.  To say she loved it would be a huge understatement.  I have been kind of hesitant to take her b/c I thought there wouldn’t be that much stuff for her to do.  Boy, was I wrong!  Right now, they have a Dora and Diego exhibit full of activities for her age.  We don’t watch Dora or Diego, so she didn’t really care about them, but she loved everything else about it 🙂
Her favorite thing to do was slide.  Of course, we can go to the park and slide any time she wants for free, but she still preferred it over the other activities.  I didn’t take my camera, but here are some pictures from my phone.  Please excuse the quality/blurriness 🙂
 Going down the slide
  Playing with the huge light bright
 Putting the stars in the “sky”
 Driving
 Still playing w/the stars 🙂
 She said one of the “pish” was “Mr. Booper” aka Mr. Grouper from the Bubble Guppies 🙂
 Loving the water
She loved those stars – haha

Leave a Reply

