Addi · brad · What I'm Loving Wednesday

What I’m Loving Wednesday..

I thought I would link up with Jamie over at This Kind of Love for What I’m Loving Wednesday

I’m loving that i’m officially going to be vacationing in New York this November w/my momma.
I’m loving that this little angel is quite the girly girl and LOVES dressing up/accessorizing 
{not pictured are the plastic barbie high heels she is wearing}
I’m loving that she has become a pretty good eater and loves her peas 🙂
I’m loving that the dress in the above picture only cost me $2 at a yard sale
I’m loving this sweet man for being such an amazing hubby
Last, but certainly not least…
I’m loving Jesus for washing my sins away and loving me despite all my imperfections and countless screw-ups.

One thought on “What I’m Loving Wednesday..

Leave a Reply

