Uncategorized

Week In Review

I haven’t been in a blogging mood, but I thought I would write a few bullet points of our happenings this week:

I have been nothing but in a bad mood. All. Week. Long.
Addi projectile vomited all over our love seat (and her daddy)  last night – lovely.  She went right back to playing like nothing ever happened.
Brad Someone broke the screen on Brad’s brand new iPad – and both replacement screens we bought – $600 down the drain.  
One of my best friend’s mom’s was diagnosed with ovarian cancer this week – please pray for healing and strength.
I found out this morning that Addi will be moving up a class at school – this makes me sad!
She now has to wear her owl backpack her Aunt Sadie bought her into school AND we have to stop and look at the fountain outside every morning.  They have just finished renovating the educational building at her daycare and she’s going to be so disappointed when we don’t pass the fountain every day.
I took off half a day yesterday and took a 3 1/2 hour nap AND was able to sleep a full 7 hours last night – I must have been exhausted (maybe this is why I’ve been in a bad mood?)
I have hit up McDonald’s every day this week for a non-fat Caramel Mocha – at least it was non-fat, right?
I just realized how depressing my week was – haha.  Hopefully, I will have something fun to write about this weekend!
I hope everyone has a safe and fun weekend!

One thought on “Week In Review

Leave a Reply

