Uncategorized

Feel the Burn

I’m so tired of being out of shape.  I’m tired of when Addi goes to bed, I end up sitting on the couch watching t.v.  I’m tired of having zero energy.  I’m tired of  my clothes not looking good on me or not fitting right.  I’m just plain tired.

Tonight, I decided to make a change.  After Addi went to bed, I went for what was suppose to be just a walk.  It ended up being a run.  Since I haven’t worked out in forever, I probably should have started out slow.  However, it felt really good to workout again and hopefully I will keep it up!

I’m thinking I need a new pair of running shoes!! (hint hint Brad) 🙂

Leave a Reply

