Uncategorized

NIghty Night and Decisions

For the past 6 months or so, bed time has been a struggle with Addi.  We had to wait until she was asleep and then put her in her bed.  We tried letting her scream it out, but neither one of us had the patience for that and we kept giving in.  About 4 nights ago, she was so fussy.  It was about 9:00 and she just wasn’t falling asleep.  I decided to go put her in her bed and just pray for a miracle.  Well…it worked! She went right to sleep without crying or anything!  Brad and I looked at each other in shock.  She’s been sick this week, so I just thought she didn’t feel good and that’s why she was going to bed so well.  Since then, every night around 8:00 I have been putting her to bed while she was awake and she hasn’t made a noise and has gone right to sleep.  I have NO clue why, but I’m so thankful!!! 

We went to Best Buy last night and I’ve picked out two cameras.  I’m having a tough time trying to choose which one. 

I’m leaning towards the Nikon, but I like them both.  I will have to go back to the store and play with them some more before making my decision!
Leave a Reply

