Uncategorized

Random Ramblin’

All day long I have been thinking it was Thursday.  I was sorely disappointed when I remembered it was actually Wednesday and there are still two more days until the weekend.  For the past few weeks I have been saying that I was going to start working out again.  And each day I would say “I will start tomorrow”.  Well…tonight I finally got off my hiney and walked around the neighborhood.  Eventually I want to be running around my neighborhood, but I have to start out slow!  An app on my phone said I walked 1.63 miles – I guess that’s a good start.  Hopefully I will keep it up!

I was greeted by this little booger when I got home from my walk.  Isn’t she the cutest??  I’m so excited it’s finally warm enough for her to wear her cute spring/summer clothes!! 🙂

Now, I’m sitting here watching Extreme Couponing.  These people are crazy. I love couponing, but they definitely take it to the next level.  Plus, I can’t stand when I go to the store and the shelves are cleaned out of everything I have a coupon for b/c someone decided they needed 15 of each item. 

I’m still not 100% happy with my blog design, but it will do for now.  To be honest, I’m tired of messing with it.

That’s enough rambling for now. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Random Ramblin’

Leave a Reply

