Uncategorized

Show Us Your Life – Home Tour

LIVING ROOM –


Today, at Kelly’s Korner she is doing a “Show us Your Life – Home Tour”. Well, this is my living room!  It still needs A LOT of work.  We moved into our house about 3 months ago and I still haven’t done everything I want to yet.  I would like to add an area rug, coffee table, new end tables, and lamps.  We bought our furniture about a month before we moved in.  I’m not 100% crazy about it.  It’s a little “manly” looking for me 🙂  My husband really picked it out.  One thing I will say is it’s VERY comfortable! Every seat in the love seat and both ends of the sofa recline.  All of my decorations pretty much came from Kirklands.  They are priced reasonably and have nice stuff! My favorite decoration is the piece above the loveseat. Overall, the room is very simple.  I can’t wait to decorate for fall!

7 thoughts on “Show Us Your Life – Home Tour

  1. Thanks! I just looked at your living room and I think your rug would go perfectly in mine! Haha! I found one similar at Sam's – of all places! Love the red couch too 🙂 Thanks for checking out my blog!

    Like

  2. I love your living room! It looks so cozy! And I've probably said this before but I ADORE that accent chair! We have to change up the art in our living room, so I may be taking a field trip down to Kirklands soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

