Uncategorized

Weekend Recap

This weekend was pretty uneventful – as usual! The nasty weather put a damper on our plans to go buy furniture Saturday. Oh well, maybe next weekend! We did however buy a mattress!! FINALLY! The one we had was another hand me down and was awful. They delivered the new one today and I can’t wait to sleep on it tonight (if Addi will let me!).

Because of the rain, I spent literally ALL weekend watching The Hills marathon. Waste of time? Maybe – but I enjoyed it 🙂 Around 9:00 Saturday night I got the urge to clean out my closet. WOW that was a lot of work! I didn’t realize how many maternity clothes I actually bought. I can’t decide whether or not to keep them for next time or just sell them. Maternity clothes are so expensive, so I will probably just keep them. While I was working hard on my closet, this is what Addi was doing –
Sunday, I went to a bridal tea. Before I went, I tried on every single dress I have and only 1 fit. This is sooooooo annoying. I hate not having anything to wear! I need to get off my lazy butt and start a diet. I would much rather work out and eat what I want instead of dieting too. My date with a personal trainer begins tomorrow night. I would love to start running, but we will see if that happens!

Here are a few pictures of Addi from the weekend…

Leave a Reply

